Reviews

live reviews and counting.

Chris and Jackie
Oahu - Honolulu

This was on our bucket list ,so check. It was a trip of a life time.

3 days ago
katelyn
Oahu - Honolulu

Amazing, Lauren was great. Would do it over and over again.

3 days ago
Christina
Kauai - Lihue

Just amazing!!! Thanks a lot Marty!

3 days ago
Geoff
Big Island - Hilo

We have done many helicopter flights but to day was one of best we have done, the pilot "Sarah's" knowledge was outstanding and simply made this fight amazing. Thank you so much. Geoff, Jo, Ray and Pam, Kiwis love to fly.

3 days ago
Tanya and Jace
Big Island - Waikoloa

BREATH TAKING!!! Absolutely enjoyed the whole journey! We only wish it could be longer. Thank you, Carl, for being an awesome pilot! Definitely a must on the big island!

3 days ago
Katie
Kauai - Lihue

We had an amazing experience. Brian was so calm and kind to us. His knowledge of the island was amazing. We had the best experience and are so thankful to him for making this a memory we will never forget.

3 days ago
Lisa
Kauai - Lihue

Brian was awesome!!! Such a great tour, excellent commentary & the best views. He was super accommodating and so fun. Definitely recommend, five stars :)

4 days ago
Casey
Kauai - Lihue

Brian was amazing! Even though it was our first time in a helicopter, we felt so safe the entire time and could focus on seeing the beautiful views of Kauai. Brian was so knowledgeable, and answered all of our questions! We loved our experience and will definitely be back!

4 days ago
rich
Kauai - Lihue

we loved it!

4 days ago
alissa
Kauai - Lihue

Amazing experience! Thank you!

4 days ago
Joshua
Kauai - Lihue

We saw amazing water

4 days ago
richard
Kauai - Lihue

we had an awesome experience

4 days ago