Reviews

live reviews and counting.

Sharon and Scott
Oahu - Honolulu

Gardner was a great pilot and very informative. Was out first helicopter ride. Would do tour again!!

before yesterday
Donald
Big Island - Waikoloa

Five stars is not enough for this trip!

3 days ago
Jonathan
Kauai - Lihue

Absolutely amazing. Highly recommend. My wife and I had a blast and cant wait to do it again. Staff is very kind and our pilot, Barrett, gives an excellent tour of all the beauty that is Hawaii. Thank you so much!!!!

3 days ago
Ken
Oahu - Honolulu

Fantastic. Gardner our pilot was the best.

3 days ago
David & Christiner
Big Island - Waikoloa

This was the first time taking a helicopter tour for all 4 of us. Matt showed us a very good time and the views were SPECTACULAR!!!

3 days ago
donna
Oahu - Honolulu

wonderful

4 days ago
Vivienne and Karl
Big Island - Hilo

Our pilot Ethan was amazing, such knowledge of the area. He was both entertaining and knowledgeable, obviously loves his job.

5 days ago
Laurence
Big Island - Hilo

best excursion ever. Staff are wonderful and our pilot Ron was great!! Frpm Fredericton New Brunswick Canada

5 days ago
Tracey
Big Island - Waikoloa

This was worth every penny. The view did not disappoint, so much beauty to this island we would never have seen otherwise. Marco, our pilot, was absolutely a bonus to our trip. So friendly and likable. He aims to make a lifetime memory. We had a couple get engaged on the waterfall, and he went the extra mile to make our trip special. So happy we chose this experience in Hawaii. Kuddos to living out the dream!

5 days ago
julie
Big Island - Waikoloa

will do again well worth the money

5 days ago
Tara
Big Island - Waikoloa

Fabulous well worth the money. John was excellent music choice fit perfect.

6 days ago
Kim
Big Island - Waikoloa

Awesome tour, good information and beautiful scenery. Sound track was point on!! Thanks John!!

6 days ago