クチコミ

件のLIVEクチコミ

カウアイ - リフエ

The experience at Blue Hawaiian was amazing. Very friendly staff, a gentle trip and well explained trip by the pilot. Will go for Blue Hawaiian trip next week in Big Island.

3 months ago
ビッグアイランド - ワイコロア

Amazing full island tour and our pilot, Kai, was so knowledgeable!

3 months ago
オアフ - ホノルル

We had unforgettable memories. The weather was fantastic. The pilot gave us a kind explanation.

3 months ago
ビッグアイランド - ワイコロア

Absolutely amazing time Book blue Hawaiian helicopters and so it RIGHT!!

3 months ago
マウイ - カフルイ

Amazing experience! Thank you! Thank you!

3 months ago
オアフ - ホノルル

This is a MUST experience if you’re visiting Hawaii. We did the Co-Pilot experience and had the best seats with the best pictures and videos. Benjamin was a great pilot and tour guide. Despite spotty weather here and there, our flight was super smooth. I highly recommend.

3 months ago
カウアイ - リフエ

It was a perfect day and Blue Hawaiian was excellent! I highly recommend the front seat!

3 months ago
ビッグアイランド - ワイコロア

I couldn't go to the volcano because of the weather, but I saw rainbows and whales. It is the best experience to the wonderful natural scenery.

3 months ago
ビッグアイランド - ワイコロア

Matt and the team at Blue Hawaiian Helicopters were incredible!!!! They were kind, courteous and knowledgeable. Checked off the bucket list with these guys!!!!!! And do the waterfall stop!!! Worth every dollar!!!

3 months ago
オアフ - ホノルル

What a ride...This is a must do experience! Can't say enough about the whole event. Staff is over the top helpful and the Pilot was a real pro. This is NOT your everyday experience, do it if you can!

3 months ago
ビッグアイランド - ワイコロア

Really enjoyed the helicopter tour feb 18. Your staff setting up the tour and corresponding because of the weather were great. Edmond my pilot was very professional and very informative, great personality! My only regret was the poor weather and that's totally out of your hands, i was happy we were able to fly. The scenery on the shortened trip was absolutely beautiful!!! Thank you to Edmond and all your staff! Next time I'm in Hawaii i will take the longer trip with you.

3 months ago
マウイ - カフルイ

Sami was WONDERFUL! The tour...INCREDIBLE! Many whales and UNBELIEVABLE waterfalls and scenery! Thank you, Blue Hawaiian Helicopters!

3 months ago
カウアイ - リフエ

We did the grand skies island tour. It was by far the best thing we did on the island of Kauai. We brought our 4-year-old and 2 year old. Had an early 8 am tour and needed to be there about 45 minutes prior so the sleep deprived 2-year-old slept like a baby during the flight despite the few "bumps" in the air. Saw the grand Waimea canyon, tons of waterfalls, the majestic Napali coast, and so much more. Our pilot, Brodie, was great at narrating and giving us the history of the island. The music we heard via headphones made the experience so much more magical. Staff was friendly and great with our kids. The 50 minute helicopter ride was so worth the money. I highly recommend this helicopter tour!

3 months ago
マウイ - カフルイ

What a spectacular experience!! Pete was a wonderful guide. Totally worth every penny!! Would highly recommend!

3 months ago
オアフ - ホノルル

Highly recommend this if you can afford it. Fabulous way to see the island

3 months ago