クチコミ

件のLIVEクチコミ

ビッグアイランド - ヒロ

**I recommend it for any seeking a helicopter adventure** My family and I have always had a positive experience with Blue Hawaiian Helicopter tours. First, they are focused on safety which includes passengers wearing their property flotation devices, guiding passengers to and from the helicopter, etc. We felt very safe during the entire flight, including ascending, descending, banking, and turning. Each passenger will get an opportunity to view the Hawaiian beauty. The seats are better by the front and the windows if sitting in the back. Sitting in the middle doesn't give you a similar viewing experience. Unfortunately, you're at the mercy of balance. Staff will need to properly balance the helicopter, so you can't easily swap seats at a whim. Great music during the tour. Our pilot was Kai. Great pilot. Easy going and casual. Ground staff provides excellent customer service. They even gave me great Hilo restaurant recommendations. It's better to ask the locals to find the best meals ever.

yesterday
The flight you will never forget
ビッグアイランド - ワイコロア

Dropping onto a small landing pad next to an half mile long waterfall, priceless. Spotting whales, flying between and through the mountains, breathtaking. The coastline filled with cliffs and waterfalls. Shane, the pilot was extraordinare.

yesterday
オアフ - ホノルル

One of many highlights on my vacation in Oahu. The staffs were friendly and professional. Clear on instructions before and after boarding the chopper. The tour guide was very knowledgeable, gave some tips on which beaches to go based on the season. Flew by some great beaches, mountain and waterfalls. I highly recommend Blue Hawaiian Helicopters. Best experience ever

before yesterday
Unique experience to see the island
ビッグアイランド - ヒロ

First time riding a helicopter, was a little nervous at first, but became comfortable after a few minutes. Views of the island, lava, and volcanos were great. The pilot was very knowledgeable and also showed us some waterfalls.

3 days ago
カウアイ - リフエ

It was excellent. I was a bit hesitant at the beginning. I decide to do this tour with my husband and son as the coastline had very high tides. We were instructed in safety procedures and on we went with John. He flew so well...I did not feel any bumpiness. He gave us a wonderful tour with sights and explanations of lore, terrain, etc. Everyone was able to take photos as he made sure to fly around a few times. We saw the Na'Pali Coast, Volcano, waterfalls, movie setting for Jurassic Park. I recommend this if you go during Winter as our boat tour cancelled on us. I saw si much more than I thought . My husband and son loved being on a helicopter. It was my first time on a helicopter. Will do this again in Maui. You can also buy photos and the video of your tour. Customer service was excellent.

4 days ago
マウイ - カフルイ

Amazing flight! Hawaii is definitely one of those places that should be seen from the air. Mountains and values with views of the coast and waterfalls! We had a tour of Maui and our pilot Mike was great!

6 days ago
Stunning views of Kauai from the air
カウアイ - リフエ

Greatly enjoyed the one-hour tour of Kauai on Blue Hawaiian helicopter tours. First, the front office staff are professional, organized and have a great sense of humor. My flight was cancelled in the morning due to weather, but the staff were dedicated to reschedule everyone to another convenient date/time. Their safety instructions and procedures were clearly explained, and I felt so safe. For the tour, our pilot Russell shared so much detailed information about Kauai it completely impressed our tour group. And Russell’s flight skills were steady. I highly recommend touring with Blue Hawaiian - they will have you safely seeing views of Kauai only available from the air.

1 week ago
カウアイ - リフエ

Really enjoyed our experience. Fabulous way to see the island as some locations are only accessible via helicopter or boat. Our pilot did a good job of narrating and was personable.

1 week ago
ビッグアイランド - ワイコロア

I have to say my tour with Blue Hawaiian was pretty awesome. They were able to squeeze us in last minute and we did the coast tour with waterfall landing. Views are spectacular and being able to walk around the waterfall was fun. On a side note, I appreciated the Jurassic Park theme song when flying along the cliffs. :)

2 weeks ago
マウイ - カフルイ

My Family flew with Mike Christmas Morning for what was one of the most memorable and breathtaking tours we have ever been on. Mike is an outstanding pilot and had great music while he curated the trip. It was a Christmas delight with perfect weather providing the ability to see the most phenomenal sights! Blue Hawaiian is clean, professional and safe! Our experience was first class from the moment we checked in!! Definitely ask to fly with Mike!

2 weeks ago
ビッグアイランド - ワイコロア

My boyfriend and I have flown with Blue Hawaiian on Maui and Kona. Both times, we had a amazing experiences. They have fantastic customer service and both pilots we had were extremely knowledgeable and fun!

2 weeks ago
Blue Hawaiian Helicopter your.
オアフ - ホノルル

Lauren was an amazing pilot. The Blue Hawaiian staff was amazing and Mae Jaime Koji was a great facilitator. I highly recommend Blue Hawaiian helicopter tours.

3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
マウイ - カフルイ

What an amazing experience. it was our first time on an helicopter. Our Pilot and host were great, very friendly. The tour is very safe. we had to watch a safety vidoe first and they explained to us what to do every step of the way for our safety. The views were phenomenal, our pilot explained a lot of what we were seeing during the tour. I strongly recommend

3 weeks ago
オアフ - ホノルル

This was gorgeous, fun, informative, and well organized, and is highly recommended- even from someone who had resisted going with the family. This air tour ended up being one of the top expertises of our vacation!

3 weeks ago
Great! But no waterfall landing (as advertised)
ビッグアイランド - ワイコロア

Toshi was our pilot and was fantastic. Comfortable flight, funny, and very informative. The Big Island Spectacular Tour is advertised on Blue Hawaiian's website as including "our exclusive landing at Laupahoehoe Nui on the Kohala Coast [with its waterfall] gives you a one-of-a-kind photo opportunity during the 20-25 mins on the ground". Not only did we not land, but our pilot said during the flight "oh guys, you should pay extra next time so I can land at the waterfall for you." ?? First time we heard that it wasn't included, or at a fee. Instead, we landed in Hilo and waited 20-25 while they took care of routine oil-change maintenance on the helicopter. We all sat around a small, grimy airport room. (The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars.) Despite the lack of waterfall landing, the overall flight was really, really great, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. (We were required to wear masks the entire flight.) Even if you are vaccinated (as we were), I’d recommend waiting on a trip to Hawaii until the Covid-related mandates are lifted, as they clearly diminished Hawaii’s “Aloha” spirit. Also, be aware that various amenities are missing and mask mandates are extensive, and extend even to the outdoors (truly, and in practice). You absolutely should not go if you are not vaccinated as most businesses will deny you entry.

3 weeks ago