Reviews

live reviews and counting.

Kauai - Lihue

We had the most amazing time and flight! Our pilot Greg was top notch very informative and gave us an amazing ride! I would highly recommend this tour you will not be disappointed!

3 hours ago
Maui - Kahului

We were greeted by fun, professional group of people who really care about your well being. They share information that creates a feeling of safety...care. I saw them take extra time with someone who was excited and concern. Michael S, our pilot was was kind. Had a lit of useful information about the areas we were flying over. He took extra time to fly over an area that he heard yiu say that yiu were interested in it. He is. Yiu can feel safe about having Michael S flying fod yiu.

5 days ago
Kauai - Lihue

This tour was 100% worth the money. We didn’t feel unsafe once, and it’s the only way to see some of the most incredible parts of the island. If you’re on the fence about helicopter tour, do it! Blue Hawaiian was awesome to tour with, helpful and friendly, and the pilot clearly had fun showing us around.

1 week ago
Maui - Kahului

This helicopter tour was one of the highlights of our trip to Maui. Our pilot, Chris was so knowledgeable about the history and geography of the area. I thought his narration was the perfect accompaniment to the STUNNING views! I highly recommend this excursion - it's wonderful! Disclaimer - This trip is not for those who struggle with motion sickness. Two people in our group got pretty nauseous and it ruined the experience for them. If motion sickness is not an issue for you though, then don't miss this experience - you will love it!

1 week ago
Big Island - Hilo

We had our flight canaceled due to weather. Why the 5 stars? Takeoff is optional but landing is mandatory! I would rather fly with a company that allows the pilots to cancel than with a company that pushes to stay on schedule and keep the money regardless of safety and access to views. Unfortunately we were not able to reschedule. In this regard I would book the trip early in your stay so that if this happens to you rescheduling may be possible.

1 week ago
Oahu - Honolulu

We had a great time with Lauren today on our first helicopter ride. Highly recommend! We saw a lot of beautiful sites and he was very personable!

1 week ago
Kauai - Lihue

A must when on kauai. See it like never before!

1 week ago
Oahu - Honolulu

I am not a big fan of helicopters flying but I can assure you, once you step through those company doors, you will forget every fear and embark on an amazing journey! The weather was perfect. The pilot Christopher was attentive, calm and collected and explained a lot of the flight to my daughter who is working on her commercial license We are a family of 4 and had a blast. Highly recommend!!!

2 weeks ago
Kauai - Lihue

My fiancé and I had an incredible experience on Blue Hawaiian! I am terrified of flying, but our pilot Greg assured me that it is very safe and smooth and that it would be the highlight of our trip! He had also completed over 7,000 rides, which made me feel super comfortable. We had a great weather day, which definitely helped, but it was smooth and there were not many bumps at all. Would highly recommend!

3 weeks ago
Kauai - Lihue

Greg was a good pilot, views were great. Only qualm - wish we landed near the waterfalls - saw another chopper do that.

3 weeks ago
Oahu - Honolulu

Very professional and comfortable Helicopter tour. We were lucky to have the view from fron seats and enjoyed great sceneary during the one hour ride. Our Pilot Loren was very friendly, witty and knowledgable. We got our (bought) recorded ride video and I still enjoy watching it while listening to music and Loren speech during the tour. Overall very safe and quiet ride with good music selection. Highly recommend it.

4 weeks ago
Kauai - Lihue

Excellent tour! Our guide, Greg, was very knowledgeable and friendly and an excellent helicopter pilot! We loved every minute!

4 weeks ago
Maui - Kahului

Our pilot Pete made us feel safe for an adventure of a lifetime. Amazing experience and unforgettable views of the nearby islands

1 month ago
Maui - Kahului

Awesome helicopter tours they really know there stuff in terms of safety and island sights

1 month ago
Maui - Kahului

Es uno de los mejores paseos en elicotero

1 month ago