Reviews

live reviews and counting.

Big Island - Waikoloa

Beautiful ride with best crew, felt totally at ease and welcomed. Best way to explore hawaii and worth every penny. I just wishes we landed at one of the waterfalls

1 week ago
Amazing
Oahu - Honolulu

This was an amazing tour. Well worth the money. Our family loved everything about this ride. The staff and pilot were great and we just loved it!

1 week ago
Oahu - Honolulu

We did the Maui Spectacular ride with Blue Hawaiian. It was our first time on a helicopter, and Tim our pilot could not have made us more comfortable and safe. Not to mention extremely knowledgeable about the island and a wonderful tour guide. We highly recommend this company and this particular tour- it makes a quick stop/landing in the middle of a ranch, which was definitely worth it.

1 week ago
Best helicopter tour on the island.
Oahu - Honolulu

Best helicopter tour on the island. I fly in helicopters for a living and still enjoyed this experience. Tour guide/pilot, Benjamin, was experienced pilot and was very knowledgeable about the island. He was safe but also made sure both sides of the aircraft could see everything. The video recorded was also a great purchased and allows us to relive the experience. The office staff that greeted us and performed our safety briefing were also amazing. Spend the money and do the tour. You won't regret it!! Also, wear dark clothing so you can take great pictures. Otherwise you will get your reflection in the windows in every picture!

1 week ago
Super professional and awesome
Kauai - Lihue

Tour was extra special, absolutely stunning, and extremely well run - would happily do again! We even got a USB drive with a full video of our tour for later

2 weeks ago
Lifetime memories - well worth it!
Big Island - Waikoloa

This was an amazing trip! We were originally supposed to do the full island flying over the volcanoes but because of lighting over the volcanoes that morning it was canceled. We were bummed as I really wanted to see as much of a live crater as possible. We decided to take this trip instead and it was fantastic! Our pilot was wonderful! HIs knowledge of the island was great. It was obvious that he was in awe of the beauty of the island as much as we. We did the waterfall landing since the whole package was still cheaper than our original plan and I am really glad we did. One of the best parts has been to get the video as part of the trip. I get to relive the experience over and over by watching the video. There is no way a camera can capture all the sights and sounds that the video could show. I would highly recommend it!

2 weeks ago
Memories to last a lifetime!
Kauai - Lihue

Worth every penny! An absolute bucket list item for me and definitely a huge highlight of our vacation for all four of us. The views are incredible and you get to see so much of the island that is inaccessible otherwise. Staff and pilot were calm, professional and knowledgeable and we felt very safe the entire time.

2 weeks ago
Big Island - Waikoloa

Five (5) Stars is not enough!! Words can't describe this experience. A MUST!!! Once in a lifetime. Matt was awesome!! Staff at front desk great. Do it, you won't regret it!

2 weeks ago
Big Island - Waikoloa

For us this was an amazing experience. Mat, our pilot was super cool and very professional. Felt safe and we learned a lot. The waterfall landing was unreal, won’t spoil it for future visitors but it’s a real memory treat. Thanks Mat, great job 👏. Barrie and Sue. 19 Nov 22 Definitely recommend Blue Hawaiian.

2 weeks ago
Big Island - Waikoloa

The tour itself was fantastic.  Kai was was a very knowledgeable guide, as well as excellent pilot.  He made sure that everyone could see the sights from wherever you were seated, taking several passes over the caldera of Kilauea to view the lava.  We did an amazing touch down at the foot of an immense waterfall.  As we flew over dense jungle, Kai made a soft touch down on a patch of grass.  It was awesome!  Why only 4 stars...their customer service.  I booked 4 premium seats.  One of us was ill with a fever.  They opted not to go & expose others.  Mark refused to give me a refund or even a credit for future use.  He offered to reschedule my guest, but they were leaving the next day.  He then insisted on a "note" from a Dr.  We provided one, and still no refund.  Just know that unless you can plan when you get sick, this group will show no compassion or empathy.  He didn't trust me to be telling him the truth.  What a sad way to go through life.

2 weeks ago
Spend it - you’re in Hawaii
Big Island - Waikoloa

Fantastic and worth every penny. Weather was cloudy over the volcano so we landed at the waterfall which was epic. Highly recommend!

2 weeks ago
Big Island - Waikoloa

Amazing crew and Pilot Kai. We took the Kohala Coast tour and Kai did a fantastic job showing us the beauty of the Kohala Coast and the waterfalls in the area. 20/10 would do again.

2 weeks ago
Big Island - Waikoloa

The weather did not permit the ride we signed up and paid for.   The mark of a good company is most often what they do in adversity.   They gave us options on how to proceed.   The group of riders decided to go ahead with a different ride.   We had a great time.  Shane is an excellent tour guide with amazing knowledge of the Kohala Coast and also all the happenings in the area.   We certainly all made lemonade out of lemons.   I can't believe there could be a bad ride in this beautiful paradise.   I highly recommend the company and the pilots!

2 weeks ago
Great flight. Customer service could be better.
Kauai - Lihue

Trip was awesome reservations and confirms we’re a bit lacking. Paid up for front seats then told at 9 pm the night before that we were getting bumped bc there were no others on the flight. But it did turn out fine. Just did not need the anxiety on a vacation. Staff seemed uninterested. For that price they should give you the flash drive if pics instead of up selling you.

2 weeks ago
Big Island - Waikoloa

Incredible experience and views! Very enjoyable and informative guided tour by Greg while flying. Highly recommend!!

2 weeks ago